Pahal Design

Hostel Accommodation

Pahal provides separate hostel Facility for Boys & Girls at affordable cost on sharing basis or separately as per the requirement of the candidate. This Hostel facility is available for outstation students. The Paying Guest / Hostel is located within 250m-500m near the Pahal institute. For further details regarding hostel contact below:

SOUTH DELHI
Address:- N-5, Block- N, 3rd Floor,
Bajrang House, South Extension Part-1, New Delhi-110049
Nearest INA Metro Station / Lajpat Nagar Metro Station
Contact No : 9899429749
Contact Person : Ritambhara Mishra
Email : info@pahaldesign.com
UTTAR PRADESH
Address:- 77, 1st Floor, Halwasiya Market,
Hazratganj, Lucknow – 226001
Contact No : 0522-4077691, 9648484145
Contact Person : Kisa Rizvi
Email : lucknow@pahaldesign.com
JHARKHAND
Address:-
 3rd Floor, C.G. Tower, Beside Petrol Pump,
Plaza Chowk, Lalpur, Ranchi– 834001
Contact No : +91-7677716770
Contact Person : Mrs. Shweta
Email : ranchi@pahaldesign.com
Address:- G-8, G Block Market, 2nd Floor,
Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110016
Nearest Hauz Khas Metro Station
Landmark – Above HDFC Bank
Contact No : 9910409749
Contact Person : Aparna Saini
Email : info@pahaldesign.com

Address:- 1st Floor, Sri Nikunj, Opp – R K Devi Hospital,
Swaroop Nagar, Kanpur – 208002.
Landmark – Motijheel (Gate No. 1)
Contact No : 7505080008, 0512-2548319
Contact Person : Neha
Email : kanpur@pahaldesign.com

WEST BENGAL
Address:- Pahal, Flat No. 307, 3rd Floor,
Vardhan AC Market, Camac Street, Kolkata – 700016
Contact No : 033-46014578, 9830006214
Email : kolkata@pahaldesign.com

EAST DELHI
Address:-
 C-57, Second Floor,
Preet Vihar, Vikas Marg, Metro Pillar No-81.
(Near by Metro – Nirman Vihar / Preet Vihar )
Contact No : 011-45142542, 8826492570
Contact Person : Prerana / Jeevan Prakash
Email : delhi@pahaldesign.com

Address:- 1st Floor, Prem Lagan Vatika, Vidyapeeth Road,
Opposite Bharat Mata Mandir, Varanasi,
Uttar Pradesh – 221001, India.
Contact No : 7800028282, 7800008813
Contact Person : Alka Singh
Email : varanasi@pahaldesign.com

MADHYA PRADESH
Address:- E-8/3,2nd Floor, Basant Kunj,
Arera Colony, Beside Canara Bank, Bhopal-462039
Contact No : 0755-2569000, 9826688499
Contact Person : Mrs. Rakhi Singh
Email : bhopal@pahaldesign.com
NORTH WEST DELHI
Address:-
 3rd Floor, 21 Kapil Vihar,
Pitampura, Metro Pillar No.352
(Near by Metro-Kohat Enclave Gate 3), Opp. GULAB
Contact No : 9031170312
Contact Person : Kanika Bansal
Email : pitampura@pahaldesign.com

 

UTTARAKHAND
Address:- 2nd Floor, Siddhartha Enclave,
GMS Road, Near Ballupur Petrol Pump, Dehradun – 248006
Contact No : 0135-6002024, +91-8126841418
Contact Person : Mr. Vijay Thakur
Email : doon@pahaldesign.com
Address:- 1454, Wright Town, Jabalpur – 482002
Landmark: Near Hotel Satya Ashoka
Contact No : 0761-4046669, 9516639937
Contact Person: Anoop Khamparia, Shikha Tripathi
Email: jabalpur@pahaldesign.com
WEST DELHI
Address:- 2nd Floor, S-4/63,
Janakpuri, Delhi – 110058
Opposite – Metro Pillar No. 552
Landmark – Janakpuri East Metro Station
Contact Person: Sakshi Mehta
Contact No: 011-49879573, 9599973349
Email : janakpuri@pahaldesign.com
Address:- 397/A, Vikas Colony,
Ranipur Mod,
Rishikul, Devpura,
Haridwar, Uttarakhand – 249401
Contact No : 8126841418
Email : haridwar@pahaldesign.com
MAHARASHTRA
Centre 1 Address:-
 Ground Floor, Behind Royal Tourist,
Near Karve Statue, Kothrud, Pune – 411038
Contact No : 8087877253, 9130406644
Contact Person : Mrs. Nidhi Mithil Bhandare
Email : pune@pahaldesign.com

Centre 2 Address:- Office No. 09, 1st Floor,
Waghere Empire, Finolex Chowk, Morwadi Signal,
Morwadi Court Road, Pimpri, Pune – 411018
Contact No : 08530812161
Email : pune@pahaldesign.com

DELHI NCR
Address:- NM-1, 1st Floor,
Old DLF Colony,
Sec-14 Market,
Gurugram – 122502, India
Contact Person: Suvankar Majumdar
Contact No: 0124-4359032, 9910609749
Email : gurugram@pahaldesign.com

BIHAR
Centre-1 Address:-
 2nd Floor, Geeta Complex,
Near Sahara Building, Boring Road Chauraha,
Patna – 800001
Contact Person : D.K.Singh
Contact No: +91-612-2521492, +91-9304190492

Centre-2 Address:- House No.: 87, 2nd Floor,
Premalay, Kavi Raman Path Nageshwar Colony,
Boring Road, Patna – 800001
Contact Person : Mrs. Jyoti
Hostel Enquiry: Mr. Sunil – 9308052713
Email : patna@pahaldesign.com

KARNATAKA
Address:- #1658, 27th Main, HSR Layout,
Near VLCC, Bangalore – 560102
Contact No : 8884544680, 7411523845
Contact Person : K. Nand Singh
Email : bengaluru@pahaldesign.com
    PUNJAB
Address:-
 SCO – 15A, 3rd Floor,
Model Town Extension Market, Ludhiana, Punjab – 141002
Contact No : 0161-4620048, 08264280048
Contact Person : Neha Seth
Email : ludhiana@pahaldesign.com