Pahal Design

Hostel Accommodation

Pahal provides separate hostel Facility for Boys & Girls at an affordable cost on sharing basis or separately as per the requirement of the candidate. This Hostel facility is available for outstation students. The Paying Guest / Hostel is located within 250m-500m near the Pahal institute. For further details regarding hostel contact below:

Corporate Centre – South Delhi

Address:- N-5, Block- N, 3rd Floor,
Bajrang House, South Ex 1, New Delhi-110049
Near by INA Metro Station / Lajpat Nagar Metro Station
Contact: +91-9899429749, 011-41350505
Contact Person : Ritambhara Mishra
Email : info@archedgeindia.com

Hauz Khas (South Delhi) Centre

Address:- G-8, G Block Market, 2nd Floor,
Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110016
Nearest Metro Station Hauz Khas
Landmark- Above HDFC Bank
Contact No : 8800226864, 011-40106405
Contact Person : Aparna Saini
Email : info@pahaldesign.com

Preet Vihar (East Delhi) Centre

Address:- C-57, Second Floor,
Preet Vihar, Vikas Marg, Metro Pillar No-81
Landmark- (Near by Nirman Vihar / Preet Vihar Metro)
Contact No : 011-45142542, 8826492570
Contact Person : Jeevan Prakash
Email : delhi@pahaldesign.com

Janakpuri (West Delhi) Centre

Address:- WZ-143/2,
New No – S-4/63, 2nd Floor,
New Delhi – 110058
Landmark- Near Janakpuri East Metro Station
Contact No : 9599973349
Email : janakpuri@pahaldesign.com

Pitampura (North Delhi) Centre

Address:- 3rd Floor, 21 Kapil Vihar,
Pitampura, Metro Pillar No-352,
Landmark- (Near by Metro-Kohat Enclave Gate 3), Opp. GULAB
Contact No : 9031170312
Contact Person : Kanika
Email : pitampura@pahaldesign.com

Gurugram (Delhi NCR) Centre

Address:- NM-1, 1st Floor,
Old DLF Colony, Sec-14 Market,
Gurugram – 122502, India
Contact No : 0124-4359032, 9910609749
Contact Person : Suvankar Majumdar
Email : gurugram@pahaldesign.com

Lucknow Centre

Address:- 77, 1st Floor,
Halwasiya Market,
Hazratganj,
Lucknow
Contact: 0522-4077691, 9648484145
Contact Person : Kisa Rizvi
Email : lucknow@pahaldesign.com

Kanpur Centre 1

Address:- 1st Floor, Sri Nikunj,
Opp – R K Devi Hospital, Swaroop Nagar,
Kanpur – 208002
Landmark- Motijheel (Gate No. 1)
Contact No : 7505080008, 0512-2548319
Contact Person: Aqsa Rehmani
Email: kanpur@pahaldesign.com

Kanpur Centre 2

Address:- 1st Floor, Above PNB Bank,
Chawla Market, Govind Nagar,
Kanpur 208006
Contact Person:
Kunwardeep Singh Sarna – 7317080008
Deepa chandwani – 6202101718
Email: kanpur@pahaldesign.com

Varanasi Centre

Address:- Pahal Design, 2nd Floor,
Sobhnath Dheerendra Complex,
Rathayatra Chauraha,
Varanasi – 201010
Contact No : 7800028282, 7800008813
Contact Person: Alka Singh
Email: varanasi@pahaldesign.com

Allahabad Centre

Address:- 7/3 AA, 2nd Floor,
P.L Tower, Tashkand Marg, Patrika Chauraha,
Civil Lines, Allahabad,
Uttar Pradesh 211001, India.
Contact No : 7505080008, 6202103044
Contact Person: Aqsa Rehmani
Email: allahabad@pahaldesign.com

Dehradun Centre

Address:- 2nd Floor, Sai Plaza
Near Easy Day Store, Vivek Vihar-1,
GMS Road, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248001
Landmark- Opp. Hindustan Times Office
Contact No : 0135-6002024, +91-8126841418
Contact Person : Mr. Vijay Thakur
Email : doon@pahaldesign.com

Haridwar Centre

Address:- 397/A Vikas Colony,
Ranipur Mod, Near Vishal Mega Mart,
Haridwar 249401
Contact No : 8126841418
Email: haridwar@pahaldesign.com

Patna Centre 1

Address: House No.: 87, 2nd Floor,
Premalay, Kavi Raman Path Nageshwar Colony, Boring Road,
Patna, Pin Code: 800001
Contact Person : Kiran Singh & Mrs. Jyoti
Contact: +91-9308331044, +91-9304190492
Email : patna@pahaldesign.com

Patna Centre 2

Address: 2nd Floor, Geeta Complex,
Near Sahara Building,
Boring Road Chauraha, Patna-800001
Contact: +91-9308331044, +91-9304190492,
Contact Person: Mr. D.K.Singh & Mrs. Shweta
Email : patna@pahaldesign.com

Ranchi Centre

Address:- 3rd Floor, C.G. Tower,
Beside Petrol Pump, Plaza Chowk,
Lalpur, Ranchi (Jharkhand),
Pin Code – 834001
Contact No : +91-7677716770
Contact Person : Mrs. Shweta Kumari
Email : ranchi@pahaldesign.com

Jamshedpur Centre

Address:- 2nd Floor, House No. 15 A,
MS Complex, Ambagan, Near Bengal Club,
Sakchi, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand 831001
Contact No : +91-7677716770
Contact Person : Mrs. Shweta Kumari
Email : jamshedpur@pahaldesign.com

Kolkata Centre

Address:- Pahal, Flat No. 307,
3rd Floor, Vardhan AC Market,
Camac Street, Kolkata,
Pin Code – 700016
Contact No : 9830006214
Contact Person : Ankita Dey
Email : kolkata@pahaldesign.com

Bhopal Centre

Address:- E-8/3, 2nd Floor,
Basant Kunj, Arera Colony,
Beside Canara Bank, Bhopal,
Pin Code – 462039
Contact No : 0755-2569000/9826688499
Contact Person : Rao Rajan Singh
Email : bhopal@pahaldesign.com

Jabalpur Centre

Address:- 426, 1st Floor, Pradeep, Labour Chowk,
Near Garha Road, Jabalpur,
Madhya Pradesh 482002
Contact No : 0761-4046669, 9516639937
Contact Person : Anoop Khamparia, Shikha Tripathi
Email : jabalpur@pahaldesign.com

Indore Centre

Address:- 3rd Floor, DM Tower,
Janjeerwala Square, RS Bhandar Marg,
Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452001.
Contact No : 0731-4974343, 9009994422
Contact Person : Rakhi Singh / Shweta Pandey
Email : indore@pahaldesign.com

Pune Centre 1

Address:- Ground Floor, Behind Royal Tourist,
Near Karve Statue, Kothrud,
Pune – 411038
Contact No : 8087877253, 9130406644
Contact Person: Mrs. Nidhi Mithil Bhandare
Email : pune@pahaldesign.com

Pune Centre 2

Address:- Office No. 09, 1st Floor,
Waghere Empire, Finolex Chowk,
Morwadi Signal, Morwadi Court Road,
Pimpri, Pune – 411018
Contact No : 08530812161
Contact Person: Mrs. Nidhi Mithil Bhandare
Email : pune@pahaldesign.com

Bengaluru Centre 1

Address:- #1658, 27th Main,
HSR Layout, Near VLCC,
Bangalore – 560102
Contact: 8884544680, 7411523845
Contact Person : K. Nand Singh
Email : bengaluru@pahaldesign.com

Bengaluru Centre 2

Address:- No. 94/4, 1st Floor,
Above Ambadas Kitchens, Service Road,
Near Marathahalli Bridge, Outer Ring Road,
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560037
Contact: 8884544680, 7411523845
Contact Person : K. Nand Singh
Email : bengaluru@pahaldesign.com

Ludhiana Centre

Address:- SCO – 15A, 3rd Floor,
Model Town Extension Market,
Ludhiana, Punjab – 141002
Contact: 0161-4620048, 08264280048
Contact Person: Neha Seth
Email: ludhiana@pahaldesign.com