Pahal Design

Hostel Accommodation

Pahal provides separate hostel Facility for Boys & Girls at affordable cost on sharing basis or separately as per the requirement of the candidate. This Hostel facility is available for outstation students. The Paying Guest / Hostel is located within 250m-500m near the Pahal institute. For further details regarding hostel contact below:

CORPORATE Office
Pahal, E-14, Ground Floor, Mcdonald Lane,New Delhi: 110049,
Landmark – INA Metro Station (GATE No-2)
Contact No :+91-9899429749, +91-11-41350505
Contact Person : Mr. Deepak Kumar & Sonia Rai Email : info@pahaldesign.com
East Delhi Branch
B-36, 2nd Floor, Near Maharaja, Hotel, Opp-V3S Mall Nirman Vihar
(Near by Metro – Nirman Vihar)
Contact No :8586963919
Contact Person : Deepak Kumar
Patna Branch
Centre 1: House No.: 87, 2nd Floor,
Premalay, Kavi Raman Path Nageshwar Colony, Boring Road,
Patna, Pin Code: 800001
Centre 2: 2nd Floor, Geeta Complex,
Near Sahara Building, Boring Road Chauraha, Patna-800001
Contact No :+91-612-2521492, +91-9304190492
Contact Person : Mr. D.K.Singh & Mrs. Jyoti
Email : patna@pahaldesign.com
Lucknow Branch
K B Plaza, 1st Flr, opp- Leela Cinema, Nawal Kishore Road, Hazratganj,
Lucknow, Pin Code – 226001
Contact No. : +91-9648484145, +91-5224077691
Contact Person : Pavitra Aga & Neha Mishra
Hostel Enquiry- Neha Mishra
Email : lucknow@pahaldesign.com
Bengaluru Branch
House No – 149, 18th Gross, 30th Main, HSR Layout, Near NIFT Campus, Sector-2,
Bengaluru, Pin Code- 560034
Contact No. :+91 – 7411523845
Contact Person : Krishna Nand Singh
Email :bengaluru@pahaldesign.com.
Ranchi Branch
Ajit Bhawan, Beside Petrol Pump, Bahu Bazar Chowk,
Ranchi (Jharkhand), Pin Code – 834001
Contact No. : +91-9304190492
Contact Person : D K Singh
Email :ranchi@pahaldesign.com
Dehradun Branch
2nd Floor, Siddhartha Enclave, GMS Road, Near Ballupur Petrol Pump,
Dehradun, Pin Code – 248006
Contact No : 0135-6002024, +91-8126841418
Contact Person :Mr. Vijay Thakur
Email :dehradun@pahaldesign.com
Bhopal Branch
2nd Floor, E 8/3, Basant Kunj, Arera Colony, Bhopal – 462016
Contact No : 0755-2569000
Contact Person : Mr. Rao Rajan Singh
Email : bhopal@pahaldesign.com
Pune Branch
Bunglow No. 60, Nityanand Society,
Dhankawadi, Pune – 411043, Maharashtra
Contact No : 8087877253, 8600130065
Contact Person : Mrs.Nidhi Mithal
Email : pune@pahaldesign.com