Pahal Design

Contact Us

South Extension – New Delhi (Corporate Branch)

Address:- E-21, Ground Floor, South Ex-1,
Near Mcdonald, New Delhi: 110049.
Landmark – INA Metro Station (GATE No-2) / Lajpat Nagar Metro
Contact No : 011-41350505, +91-9899429749
Contact Person : Ritambhara Mishra / Aparna Saini
Email : info@pahaldesign.com

Online Quick Inquiry

Online Payment Option

You can make online payment to us by clicking PAY ONLINE button.

 

Pahal Centres Across India

NEW DELHI

Preet Vihar (East Delhi)

Address:- C-57, Second Floor, Preet Vihar, Vikas Marg, Metro Pillar No-81.
(Near by Metro – Nirman Vihar / Preet Vihar )
Contact No : 011-45142542, 8826492570
Contact Person : Prerana / Jeevan Prakash
Email : delhi@pahaldesign.com

Pitampura (North West Delhi)

Address:- 3rd Floor, 21 Kapil Vihar, Pitampura, Metro Pillar No.352
(Near by Metro-Kohat Enclave Gate 3), Opp. GULAB
Contact No : 9031170312
Contact Person : Kanika Bansal
Email : pitampura@pahaldesign.com

Janakpuri (West Delhi)

Address:- 2nd Floor, S-4/63, Janakpuri, Delhi – 110058
Opposite – Metro Pillar No. 552
Landmark – Janakpuri East Metro Station
Contact Person: Sakshi Mehta
Contact No: 011-49879573, 9599973349
Email : janakpuri@pahaldesign.com

Gurugram Centre (Delhi NCR)

Address:- NM-1, 1st Floor, Old DLF Colony,
Sec-14 Market, Gurugram – 122502, India

Contact Person: Suvankar Majumdar
Contact No: 0124-4359032, 9910609749
Email : gurugram@pahaldesign.com

UTTAR PRADESH

Lucknow

Address:- 77, 1st Floor, Halwasiya Market, Hazratganj, Lucknow – 226001
Contact No : 0522-4077691, 9648484145
Contact Person : Kisa Rizvi
Email : lucknow@pahaldesign.com

Kanpur

Address:- 1st Floor, Sri Nikunj, Opp – R K Devi Hospital, Swaroop Nagar, Kanpur – 208002.
Landmark – Motijheel (Gate No. 1)
Contact No : 7505080008, 0512-2548319
Contact Person : Neha
Email : kanpur@pahaldesign.com

Varanasi

Address:- 1st Floor, Prem Lagan Vatika, Vidyapeeth Road, Opposite Bharat Mata Mandir, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh – 221001, India.
Contact No : 7800028282, 7800008813
Contact Person : Alka Singh
Email : varanasi@pahaldesign.com

UTTARAKHAND

Dehradun

Address:- 2nd Floor, Siddhartha Enclave, GMS Road, Near Ballupur Petrol Pump, Dehradun – 248006
Contact No : 0135-6002024, +91-8126841418
Contact Person : Mr. Vijay Thakur
Email : doon@pahaldesign.com

Haridwar

Address:- 397/A, Vikas Colony, Ranipur Mod, Rishikul, Devpura, Haridwar, Uttarakhand – 249401
Contact No : 8126841418
Email : haridwar@pahaldesign.com

BIHAR

Centre-1

Address:- 2nd Floor, Geeta Complex, Near Sahara Building, Boring Road Chauraha, Patna – 800001
Contact Person : D.K.Singh
Contact No: +91-612-2521492, +91-9304190492

Centre-2

Address:- House No.: 87, 2nd Floor, Premalay, Kavi Raman Path Nageshwar Colony, Boring Road, Patna – 800001
Contact Person : Mrs. Jyoti
Hostel Enquiry: Mr. Sunil – 9308052713
Email : patna@pahaldesign.com

JHARKHAND

Ranchi

Address:- 3rd Floor, C.G. Tower, Beside Petrol Pump, Plaza Chowk, Lalpur, Ranchi- 834001
Contact No : +91-7677716770
Contact Person : Mrs. Shweta
Email : ranchi@pahaldesign.com

WEST BENGAL

Kolkata

Address:- Pahal, Flat No. 307, 3rd Floor, Vardhan AC Market, Camac Street, Kolkata – 700016
Contact No : 033-46014578, 9830006214
Email : kolkata@pahaldesign.com

MADHYA PRADESH

Bhopal

Address:- E-8/3,2nd Floor, Basant Kunj, Arera Colony, Beside Canara Bank, Bhopal-462039
Contact No : 0755-2569000, 9826688499
Contact Person : Mrs. Rakhi Singh
Email : bhopal@pahaldesign.com

Jabalpur

Address:- 1454, Wright Town, Jabalpur – 482002
Landmark: Near Hotel Satya Ashoka
Contact No : 0761-4046669, 9516639937
Contact Person: Anoop Khamparia, Shikha Tripathi
Email: jabalpur@pahaldesign.com

MAHARASHTRA

Pune Centre 1

Address:- Ground Floor, Behind Royal Tourist, Near Karve Statue, Kothrud, Pune – 411038
Contact No : 8087877253, 9130406644
Contact Person : Mrs. Nidhi Mithil Bhandare
Email : pune@pahaldesign.com

Pune Centre 2

Address:- Office No. 09, 1st Floor, Waghere Empire, Finolex Chowk, Morwadi Signal, Morwadi Court Road, Pimpri, Pune – 411018
Contact No : 08530812161
Email : pune@pahaldesign.com

KARNATAKA

Bengaluru

Address:- #1658, 27th Main, HSR Layout, Near VLCC, Bangalore – 560102
Contact No : 8884544680, 7411523845
Contact Person : K. Nand Singh
Email : bengaluru@pahaldesign.com

PUNJAB

Ludhiana

Address:- SCO – 15A, 3rd Floor, Model Town Extension Market, Ludhiana, Punjab – 141002
Contact No : 0161-4620048, 08264280048
Contact Person : Neha Seth
Email : ludhiana@pahaldesign.com