Pahal Design

Contact Us

South Extension – New Delhi (Corporate Branch)

Address:- N-5, Block- N, 3rd Floor,
Bajrang House, South Extension Part-1, New Delhi-110049
Nearest INA Metro Station / Lajpat Nagar Metro Station
Contact No : +91-9899429749, 011-41350505
Contact Person : Ritambhara Mishra
Email : info@pahaldesign.com

Online Quick Inquiry

Online Payment Option

You can make online payment to us by clicking PAY ONLINE button.

 

Pahal Design 28 Centres Across India

SOUTH DELHI
South Extension

Address:- N-5, Block- N, 3rd Floor, Bajrang House, South Extension Part-1, New Delhi-110049, Nearest Metro Station INA / Lajpat Nagar
Contact No : 98994-29749, 011-41350505
Contact Person : Ritambhara Mishra
Email : info@pahaldesign.com

Hauz Khas

Address:- G-8, G Block Market, 2nd Floor, Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110016
Nearest Metro Station Hauz Khas Gate No-3, Mayfair Garden / RBI Colony
Landmark – Near Punjab National Bank
Contact No : 8800226864, 011-40106405
Contact Person : Shilpi Jain
Email : corporate@pahaldesign.com

EAST DELHI
Preet Vihar

Address:- C-57, Second Floor, Preet Vihar, Vikas Marg, Metro Pillar No-81.
(Near by Metro – Nirman Vihar / Preet Vihar )
Contact No : 011-45142542, 88264-92570
Contact Person : Shipra Sutradhar
Email : delhi@pahaldesign.com

NORTH WEST DELHI
Pitampura

Address:- 3rd Floor, 21 Kapil Vihar, Pitampura, Metro Pillar No.352
(Near by Metro-Kohat Enclave Gate 3), Opp. GULAB
Contact No : 011-42345936,90311-70312
Contact Person : Kanika Bansal
Email : pitampura@pahaldesign.com

WEST DELHI
Janakpuri

Address:- 2nd Floor, S-4/63A, Shivaji Marg, New Mahavir Nagar, Janakpuri, New Delhi – 110018
Opposite – Metro Pillar No. 552, Landmark – Janakpuri East Metro Station
Contact Person: Sakshi Chawla
Contact No: 011-49879573, 95999-73349
Email : janakpuri@pahaldesign.com

DELHI NCR
Gurugram

Address:- NM-1, 1st Floor, Old DLF Colony,
Sec-14 Market, Gurugram – 122502
Contact Person: Swati Pahuja
Contact No: 0124-4359032, 991060-9749
Email : gurugram@pahaldesign.com

UTTAR PRADESH

Lucknow

Address:- 77, 1st Floor, Halwasiya Market, Hazratganj, Lucknow – 226001
Contact No : 0522-4077691, 964848-4145
Contact Person : Kisa Rizvi
Email : lucknow@pahaldesign.com

Kanpur Centre (Motijheel)

Address:- 1st Floor, Sri Nikunj, Opp – R K Devi Hospital, Swaroop Nagar, Kanpur – 208002, Landmark – Motijheel (Gate No. 1)
Contact No : 7505080008, 0512-2548319
Contact Person : Aqsa Rehmani
Email : kanpur@pahaldesign.com

Kanpur Centre (Govind Nagar)

Address:- 1st Floor, Above PNB Bank, Chawla Market, Govind Nagar, Kanpur 208006
Contact No : 6202103044
Contact Person : Chitra Lalwalani
Email : kanpur@pahaldesign.com

Varanasi

Address:- 1st Floor, Prem Lagan Vatika, Vidyapeeth Road, Opposite Bharat Mata Mandir, Varanasi – 221001
Contact No : 7800028282, 7800008813, 0542-2224786
Contact Person : Alka Singh
Email : varanasi@pahaldesign.com

Allahabad

Address:- 7/3 AA, 2nd Floor, P.L Tower, Tashkand Marg, Patrika Chauraha, Civil Lines, Allahabad – 211001
Contact No : 7505080008, 6202103044
Contact Person : Riya Kapoor
Email : allahabad@pahaldesign.com

UTTARAKHAND

Dehradun

Address:- 2nd Floor, Sai Plaza Near Easy Day Store, Vivek Vihar-1, GMS Road, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248001
Contact No : 0135-6002024, +91-81268-41418
Contact Person : Mr. Vijay Thakur
Email : doon@pahaldesign.com

Haridwar

Address:- 397/A, Vikas Colony, Ranipur Mod, Rishikul, Devpura, Haridwar, Uttarakhand – 249401
Contact No : 8126841418
Email : haridwar@pahaldesign.com

BIHAR

Patna (Boring Road)

Address:- 2nd Floor, Geeta Complex, Near Sahara Building, Boring Road Chauraha, Patna – 800001
Landmark – V Mart
Contact Person : D.K.Singh
Contact No: +91-612-2521492, +91-9304190492
Email : dksingh@pahaldesign.com

Patna (Kavi Raman Path)

Address:- House No.: 87, 2nd Floor, Premalay, Kavi Raman Path Nageshwar Colony, Boring Road, Patna – 800001
Contact Person : Mrs. Jyoti
Hostel Enquiry: Mr. Sunil – 9308052713
Email : patna@pahaldesign.com

JHARKHAND

Ranchi

Address:- 2nd Floor, Manjusha Complex, Opposite Shri Bangla Ghari Chandi Mandir, Hazaribag Road, Lalpur, Ranchi – 834001
Contact No : +91-76777-16770
Contact Person : Mrs. Shweta
Email : ranchi@pahaldesign.com

Jamshedpur

Address:- 2nd Floor, House No. 15 A, MS Complex, Ambagan, Near Bengal Club, Sakchi, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand 831001
Contact No : +91-76777-16770
Email: jamshedpur@pahaldesign.com

WEST BENGAL

Kolkata

Address:- 307, 3rd Floor, Vardaan Market, Camac Street, Kolkata – 700016
Contact No : 033-46014578, 9748730662, 9830006214
Contact Person :Ankita Dey
Email : kolkata@pahaldesign.com

MADHYA PRADESH

Bhopal

Address:- E-8/3, 1st Floor, Basant Kunj, Arera Colony, Beside Canara Bank, Bhopal-462039
Contact No : 0755-2569000, 9826688499
Contact Person : Mrs. Rakhi Singh
Email : bhopal@pahaldesign.com

Indore

Address:- 3rd Floor, DM Tower, Janjeerwala Square, RS Bhandar Marg, Indore – 452001.
Contact No : 0731-4974343, 9009994422
Contact Person: Rakhi Singh 
Email : indore@pahaldesign.com

Jabalpur

Address:- 426, 1st Floor, Pradeep, Labour Chowk, Near Garha Road, Jabalpur – 482002.
Contact No : 0761-4046669, 95166-39937
Contact Person: Anoop Khamparia, Shikha Tripathi
Email: jabalpur@pahaldesign.com

MAHARASHTRA

Pune Centre (Kothrud)

Address:- Ground Floor, Behind Royal Tourist, Near Karve Statue, Kothrud, Pune – 411038
Contact No : 8087877253, 9130406644
Contact Person : Mrs. Nidhi Mithil Bhandare
Email : pune@pahaldesign.com

Pune Centre (Pimpri)

Address:- Office No. 09, 1st Floor, Waghere Empire, Finolex Chowk, Morwadi Signal, Morwadi Court Road, Pimpri, Pune – 411018
Contact No : 08530812161
Email : pune@pahaldesign.com

Pune Centre (Kondhwa Road)

Address:- SR NO – 1A/1/2 BL-C2, Office No. 9, 1st Floor, Bramha Estate Near Jyoti Hotel, Kondhwa Road, Pune, Maharashtra 411048
Contact No : 08530812161
Email : pune@pahaldesign.com

KARNATAKA

HSR LAYOUT [Bangalore Head Office]

Address:- #1658, 27th Main, HSR Layout, Sector 2, Near NIFT College, Bangalore- 560102.
Landmark- VLCC
Contact No : +91-8884544480, +91-7411523845
Contact Person : Mr. K. Nand Singh
Email : bengaluru@pahaldesign.com

INDIRANAGAR

Address:- #5, Hari Prem, 1st Floor, above YES Bank, CMH Road, Near Indiranagar Metro Station, Indiranagar, Bengaluru-560038
Contact No : +91-8884544480, +91-7411523845
Contact Person : Mr. K. Nand Singh
Email : bengaluru@pahaldesign.com

MARATHAHALLI

Address:- #94/4, 1st Floor, Above Ambadas Kitchens, Service Road, Near Marathahalli Bridge, Outer Ring Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560037
Contact No : +91-8884544480, +91-7411523845
Contact Person : Mr. K. Nand Singh
Email : bengaluru@pahaldesign.com

PUNJAB

Ludhiana

Address:- SCO – 15A, 3rd Floor, Model Town Extension Market, Ludhiana, Punjab – 141002
Contact No : 0161-4620048, 08264280048
Contact Person : Amreen Kaur
Email : ludhiana@pahaldesign.com